Not a prime shot but that's okay, you didn't hit the pisses off ork.
Actually, I don't know the rules for firing into melee off the top of my head, so... I think I didn't hit Ard?
There is only one way of avoiding the war – that is the overthrow of this society. However, as we are too weak for this task, the war is inevitable. -L. Trotsky, 1939
I think it counts as a called shot since Ard isn't in melee. You're just shooting past one possible target and onto another.
Yup, you're fine.
Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum